New to ecoins here’s my first months journey!

in #altcoins7 years ago

Hello all. This is my first post on here. I’m a new user to Steem and am very new to the ecoin market. A friend of mine made a post on Facebook about ecoins. Said people should invest right now! He jokes and said he would only charge 10% commission. Little does he know I fully plan on giving him the 10%.
This individual got me into litecoin around $100. I sold them and reinvested into about 8 other altcoins. Some are doing alright but I read up on Siacoin and I love what they are. So I decided that’s where most my money was going to go.
A mistake was made and I accidentally deposited my money back into my bank account. We all know how long Coinbase takes to do that! By time I got my bitcoin over to bitrexx Siacoin already started to see great increases. I wanted to buy it at $.007 USD. I had to settle for $.02 USD which still wasn’t bad especially with what it’s at today!
I tried some day trading with my altcoins and most of it worked out. Definitely had some losses but that was alright. Day trading is one hell of a beast. It was taking so much time out of my day and drove my anxiety through the roof! So I recently started to try and find gems and just sit on them. Day trading was fun and intense but I had to stop!
So this was my first month journey into ecoins. Hopefully some of you can relate! It’s been a lot of fun other than my girlfriend having to hear about it all the time! Hahahaha. I’ve made huge gains off my initial and I don’t plan on stopping. The market is so young and although I’m new I still feel I’m in at a good time! Thanks for reading all now let’s go make some coins!

Sort:  

You might do better just to buy Bitcoin, instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52