Sort:  

I am not trying to act smart. Just wanted to understand your rationale for these coins for my own benefit and learning.

Oh I'm sorry my friend. I misunderstood you. Please forgive me. I am not sure if you know, but the post is actually a dtube video that explains why I went and created this portfolio about 3 months ago now. I'm not sure if you simply read the text or actually noticed the video. As I look now, I realize my thumbnail obscures the dtube icon in the top graphic. I'll have to adjust to avoid that in the future.

I didnt realise there was a video. Which i didnt understand how you chose the 15 tokens. Interested in knowing your strategy. Will appreciate if you can paste the link in a response. Thanks.

I explain the portfolio choices in previous video. I will find the link to it and post it here shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55