You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zdash Private Secure Transactions, Bounties, Mining Starts Nov 22, 9:00 PM GMT

in #altcoins8 years ago (edited)

I missed out on Zcash and started mining too late. This may be a second chance for myself and others who missed out on that sweet little profit, if it proves to be just as lucrative; perhaps in a long term sense considering its bitcoin similarities. I don't know much about mining algorithms but I know enough to run a miner.

Will you be updating the steemit community once a windows/linux/mac miner is available? @joseph

Sort:  

yes I will be making updates here. You can PM me your email address on steemitchat or bitcointalk for zdash slack invite.

That would be nice, in the meantime we could check equihash miners to hire for the launch. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70