Litecoin's Segwit Hopes Going Down the Drain, Sad!

in #altcoins7 years ago

Sold my Litecoins this morning, should've sold them last night. What a disastah! The twitter war between Jihan and Charlie, though, is almost worth the money that I lost.

Right now, I'm looking at all these coins and I'm just thinking they are all too high right now. The only one I thought about maybe buying this morning was Bitshares, but I think I'll just stay in cash for now and see what happens. It feels bad when you are rooting for a dip.

I'm nervous about an overall US recession. We're about to set a record for years of the markets being up in a row, so we're due. Also, P/E ratios are too high across the board, which is never a good sign. I definitely don't want to be stuck in altcoins when that happens.

Sort:  

Why would P/E ratios and recessions bother you if your only concern is the lightcoins you sold? Recessions: Would make people search for safe havens.

I still have my LTC, I am curious to know more about Segwit and if it will be completed, it looks like it's falling from the 75% needed for completion according to http://litecoinblockhalf.com/segwit.php

Dopecoin on the other hand is doing very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41