Ethereum to the Moon

in #altcoins7 years ago

I'm seriously considering just becoming an Ethereum maximalist. It's going to be as big as Apple or Google. Plus, like, Ripple has a real use case and all that, but you can't even find a good cold storage wallet for it and it just feels like if I invest in it, I'm just investing in the man and the establishment. And, the recent announcement felt so gimmicky. Plus, it seems like there are going to be some other challenges to the SWIFT network, so its kinda early to assume that Ripple will dominate that.

Swarm City, though, I'm really hoping that their release actually happens in June and it is everything it is supposed to be. I'm pretty excited about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41