Ark

in #altcoins7 years ago

I bought some Ark because I liked the wallet interface. I know, kinda noob move. I hope it works out. It seems like a cool idea. I'm kinda worried that Lisk was a bit half-baked and maybe Ark is the same, but if it works like its supposed to, then it should be a big deal.

I cannot figure out how to stake my coins though. Do they stake just by being in the wallet? If anyone knows the answer, that would be great.

Other than that, I can't decide what else to buy. Everything on coinmarketcap is just super high right now. I almost wish there would be a huge dip just so that I could feel comfortable placing a bunch of buy orders.

Sort:  

What is your investment goal?

Day trading based on gut instincts is a losing strategy.

Lol, you sound like my girlfriend...

Solid article. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. The crypto space brings the biggest group of uneducated investors with it. This group will only grow. I was researching a way to do better investment analysis on the current cryptos. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com This site lets you check investment stats, And does a complete background analysis for every single coin. That's tradable on the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42