Tons of money to be made if you can master etherdelta exchange.

in #altcoins6 years ago (edited)

Wow, what a diiference a few weeks makes in the world of crypto investing. When I first started, My passion was day trading with a great technique I learned from @quickfingersluc, However a whole new world has opened to me by learning how to navigate the exchange etherdelta. Learning how to navigate etherdelta has now allowed me access to tokens AFTER their ICO stage, but BEFORE they hit other major exchanges. This is key because if one cant gauge the popularity or demand for a token, Then one could easily go on etherdelta and grab them VERY cheap and either HODL or sell them after they hit bigger exchanges like Binance, Kucoin, Bittrex etc..and they increase in price which in most cases is much more than what you got it for.

hdpicofbtc.jpg

I wont bore you with a tutorial on etherdelta, But I will say it worth it to learn how to use this site asap to increase profits on recent ICO's that are on their way to exchanges where they will 10 times or hell even 100 times the price you paid for it.

Well I know the suspense is killing ya, So I will tell you what I got. My first purchase came from a tip from a guy I met thru a mutual friend that is killing it in cryptocurrency investing. Its a token called "ERC20" and I bought 75k of those at 0.038, Next I was hearing that "Bitdegree" was still in a reasonable range, so I went and grabbed 400 of them at 0.32 and finally I got 1k aXpire tokens that were at a insane price of 0.12. (Its worth noting that these tokens will all hit bigger exchanges soon and will be worth way more than they are now. All of these coins and all on etherdelta are right after ICO)

Deals like these on etherdelta are very common and if you can spend the 20-30 mins to learn how to master it along with metamask and myetherwallet, Then there is tons of money to be made.
Talk to ya soon folks and happy investing.
*** I'm actually getting people responding like "what do u mean erc20 token?" and it never dawned on them that its actually a token as well as a description of other tokens. So I decided to add the coinmarketcap link to this post so they could confirm it actually exist*** https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/erc20/

Sort:  

Its a token called "ERC20" and I bought 75k of those at 0.038

What??? Any Etherium token is ERC20, it's a standart for Eth's ICOs, they ALL ERC20))) Funny...

I dont think u understand, The token is literally called ERC20, https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/erc20/

Wow, they created a token for the ERC20 token portfolio and called it ERC20!))) That's where the confusion comes from. Pretty funny

I agree, But its actually a cool coin with a great community to.

EtherDelta is decentralised as opposed to some of the larger exchanges which are by and large all centralised. The learning curve is steep but there's a few YouTube vids on using it which are pretty good.
Keep a look out for a few more decentralised exchanges popping up soon.

As a side note I'd recommend getting the MetaMask chrome app when using EtherDelta to plugin to it as your wallet, makes things a lot easier.

Yes sir, I forgot to add that I also use metamask along with MEW (my ether wallet) to trade on etherdelta. Makes a world of difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73