Sort:  

It doesn't exist yet as an ICO, but I think it may be possible (perhaps using EOS @Dan) to write a smart contract that can execute time-lock transactions as I attempt to describe. As for the investment, it is in a theatre I want to build called Darkflame Studios. My website at http://darkflameearth.com is a web portfolio production that paints a vision for a Darkflame World, dedicated to free information. I have decided to stake 0.031 BTC in a wallet that you can see HERE Regardless of whether a Darkflame coin is created to fundraise as I have described, I have staked 3,000,000 satoshis towards the first DarkflameSmartContract. It is permanently recorded in both the Bitcoin ledger and also the Steemit ledger. The post has earned $2.11 in Steem so far ( rewards pending) and @coindup51 also sent 25SBD. I will consider that as adding assets to the DSC, of which there is only 1 at the moment. I would like to create about 78,000 on January 1st 2018 and they can each be purchased from me for 0.06BTC, and will create 2 tokens. What you would receive in return is- at this moment- a Darkflame Studios Digital Portfolio which are what I create for individuals currently. A DarkflameStudiosCoin is my version of how I would want to use a Smart-Contract, as Decentralized Smart Contracts that can hold assets in trust for the theatre and productions by DarkflameStudios.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48