You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Isn't For The Faint Of Heart

in #altcoins5 years ago

Thank you Rolland. Excellent points and good insight. I said for the past two weeks that the rapid surge wasn't sustainable and it would correct at least 50% of that surge. I was surprised after the correction how quick it bounced back up above $12,000.

I do think that with all the infrastructure and solutions being developed, that blockchain will continue to create real world value and a substantial ramp for big dollar investors. BTC dominance continues to be around 62% of the entire crypto market cap. To me that is a sign that large money, which will certain come into Bitcoin first, is making their move. I doubt this time around they will miss out on the next boom to ATHs.

Sort:  

A pull back was inevitable, this I do think this time is different...as you mentioned the infrastructure to Wall Street continues to be built and develop...the Smart Money has already joined the party and more of them will follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34