CRAZY CRYPTO STAKING TUTORIAL 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #altcoins7 years ago


I KNOW THIS IS CRAZY AND VERY RISKY INVESTMENT - CRAZY CRYPTO STAKING TUTORIAL 2018


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Comment Upvote - and I will upvote your comments :)

Sounds nice tbh but it sucks that i am not adult so i cant get a profit...

Here you go Upvote :)

I always like your video :) Don't know if you still giveaway some cryptocurrency like before but here it is :)
My Litecoin wallet : LR6VLfZfDmiESv3UUgrrwnXabsc8ZXpCAg

So, good luck with your investment! May the crypto-currencies be with you!

You got a 2.31% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @martins-hacks!

nice video martin, but can you please make video about davor and bankcoin landing platforms scam ... they released the capital how to withdraw the money or did i lost it ....can explain to me i'm confused thank you!
LTC LQvkiQJj6CJwkP7yrWNwBQ8Eeu4WTVsZWC

good luck!

Crazy, risky? Smells like profits to me. No one ever got ahead by doing nothing and taking zero chances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85