Someone just sent me 52 LTC.

in #altcoins6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers, i am a little bit confused here. I was just checking my coinbase account and somebody sent me 52+ LTC in two transactions. Was that a mistake ? Am i obliged to pay taxes ? I am really confused.

sxa.png

I dont need that much LTC and i dont know what to do with it. If anyone is interested, i will giveaway some litecoins to you. Just post your receiving address. I will randomly send to all who comment and re-seteem.

ltx.png

Don't forget to follow me :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I don't know whether a lot of people would do that.
LSLG2REVRJqGrpNeDqVVhu5sLuy5Z4TNNu

wow thats pretty crazy!
why doesnt something like that ever happen to me
ltc adress: 3NdgtKyUL4v3JuvTGsHaVCzUuLzQUcfV4g

if you cash out then you need to pay taxes of it, as its sort of an income.

I will comment, like, and resteem!

LX4S8cNeeoadb3qy9CJcKE6tHt6tAjC25x

It must have been sent to you by mistake. Wouldn't it be better to just return it back? Just go to blockcypher, put in your LTC wallet address and from there you can figure out the real owner's address.

i second that ! best idea !! believe in Good Karma !

Most likely Janet Yellen...sometimes I feel like this is QE for the young and ambitious :0

Cool!! 3PviQT65NTpnXaHnMst5moXgP6gEkgvBbu

Hi, upvoted, resteemed and followed you.

LbPszRwSNTHY2EnBbqyanW8vDvPpVVUChX

Wish you the best @luckygameio !

very lucky :)
if you have i need some :)

upvote, resteem, comment and follow :)

LcrZkkzj7sj4DreZ3oaZYGeteRn3TAig6D

LPa9T4U5Mek3DCSuSiVDyKiVKULKr4XjHs
this will be so crazy if it works

liked, resteemed, an upvoted.

this is why steemit is cool

LhSuMDDJYYNwxUcVNy8jvz3vSd8nrP6wJb

Wow this is crazy
LSX4fn4FTTRKtR5yc9k5493SpwJPrz1P6x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43