You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I think STEEM is undervalued 170817

in #altcoins7 years ago

I'm really sorry but I have to disagree, no matter what people post, it is their freedom to do so. The financial incentive should stop most crappy posts, but at present it just forces the new comers to constantly shitpost to get any kind of rewards.

An alternative to the flag, would be a down vote which removes value, rather than suppressing the post. As long as it remains how it is, this place is no different from facebook, so I wont invest until all our freedoms are respected by the platform, if I thought this place would turn into facebook I never would have signed up myself. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47