Posting About High Potential Cryptos

in #altcoins7 years ago

Hello everyone, I will be posting on this account about new crypto currencys that I have researched and that have good potential for growth. I will also be buying the currencys that I suggest, and posting about what I buy too. For example, I just bought a few Antshares, and will probably wright a post about them later. IMG_20170703_232610_392.jpg
Thanks everyone for linking and following, and good luck investing!

Sort:  

Okk. But i think people will foplow you more if you share your past glories, experiences and success rate. No body just joins investment without due diligence. Just provide some nice credentials or past glories in your future posts and you will be making more impact. By the way l, i believe in your prediction as i have read about it from my investor analyst @beachbuminvestor. Thanks for sharing and space

Ok, thanks. I am pretty new to buying crypto currency, but I have been interested in it for years. I am getting information from multiple people who I know, and are doing really well with crypto currency.

Good idea, can be informative and educational.

Thanks! I just posted about Antshares, and I think I will post about decentraland soon.

Very interesting post - you got my upvote !

If you are interested in science and investing in science projects, check out my blog.

Best,
Alex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51