What coins are looking promising?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #altcoins6 years ago

I have been in crypto for about a year now and I have learned from my losses(lending platforms). And because of this I have been staying away from coins like SALT even though it has seen good gains in the past, we have seen this coin or token go from $12 to $2 OUCH! So I wanted to know from the community what crypto currencies are you holding for potential gains? Mines are PIVX, GNT, EMC2, Lisk and XLM.

Sort:  

Omg has been a great store of value and is now gaining huge, Neo is a fantastic buy right now, high hopes for Icon and ADA. I like Pivx and Lisk!
Wishing you blessings

Thank you great choices I am currently researching Icon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53