Top 5 Alt Coins to Buy Under $1 - HOT TOPIC

in #altcoins7 years ago

Hello everyone, today I'm going to be sharing with you a great video on the top 5 alt coins to purchase that are currently under $1 per coin. Hope you enjoy the show and make a ton of cash so you can live your life on a yacht in the Caribbean.


Credit

Buy and sell digital currency using 'Coinbase' earn $10 when you sign up

>> Sign up here <<

Sort:  

Very good post . Thankyou for sharing
upvoted and followed you . please follow me

Thanks for the video - I'm assuming you're the author? If so, I'm just a little bit unclear with Bitshares. So there was mention that it's pegged to the dollar and therefore less likely to show volatile behaviour - I'm just wondering how this reconciles with the fact that its current price is quite low (i.e. below a dollar). Apologies if I'm missing something here...Feel free to follow me if you're interested in ICO reviews specifically btw. Thanks.

Ignore me, I found this - https://steemit.com/bitshares/@psylains/what-is-bitshares - so the pegging is related to specific assets in the real world. So now I'm probably need to found out exactly how that pegging mechanism works, but the general idea is clearer.