Crypto Prices for Next 6 months

in #altcoins7 years ago

Hi crypto community, With litle talk, I am going to share with you my vision on some Crypto Prices for the next 6 months.

Bitcoin - will continue to go up.
Ethereum - before passing 1000 $ mark, we will see lots ups and downs. ( for me the must secure investment)
NEM - It will go up 3 times on the price after the exit of the next Update, then it will lose half of the value, Lots of power inside this network.
Ether Classic - Will rise timidly. But if the IOTA currency goes to support private network. Or NEM to have more ICO in their network .. It will fall very hard.
IOTA - Will go sideways until it will be traded in more exchanges. If the private network becomes available, it will grow at least 5 times in price. It will be the next third place.
LiteCoin - I see no reason for LiteCoin to exist after Bitcoin's SoftFork.
Dash - They have a great Comunity, working hard. Can double the price if litecoin leaves the race, or if the next update is well accepted. Otherwise it will keep the price.
Bitshares - will get 1 $ mark.
Stratis - I see stratis go around the mark of 10 dollars.
Steam - 4 dollar mark.
Golem - 1 dollar mark.
SiaCoin - 5 cents
Lisk - 7 dollars mark
Digibite - 40 cents mark
StorJcoinX - 2 dollars mark

I only spoke of the ones I accompany the most.
Please let me know your opinions in the comments.

Sort:  

Currently, Bitcoin is taking a dip. And we might see a bear trend around Aug. 1.

I think cryptos will put bitcoin in a safe place, i expect litle transactions on August. Them in Setember everyone will pick their side. Most of them based on value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55