My new coin love affair!

in #altcoins7 years ago (edited)

Life Token…my coin to hold for a long term.
I have been in the space not that long but I have read many white papers of several altcoins that are in the coin market cap already. Honestly, many of them are crappy and unrealistic.
Early November of 2017, as I browse the trading platform where I do my trading. I got curious of a coin that was not moving. I look it up at the coin market cap and I was able to get into the coin’s website.
As I look at the website, I was impressed by its look. Then, I read the coin’s white paper. After reading and verifying all the links that are in the site. I decided to buy several hundreds of token. Since then, I have been buying these coins for future up swing.
If you are interested to find out why, I decided to buy LIFE token. Please click the link of the LIFE white paper and it’s website. After reading them, you will find out https://www.lifelabs.io/life-white-paper/
I also include the link of the CEO’s interview


for more information you can join there big community in telegraph https://t.me/joinchat/HFVijQ3hyhyQZa6LQCE-NQ

LIFE-token.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71