My feedback from my last week coins to watch!

in #altcoins7 years ago

Last week I posted coins to watch for the week. They were TRX, XVG, and DGB.
It was pretty much disappointing that at the end of the week. All of the coins did not able to breakthrough. On the other hand, the three coins that I mentioned delivered the promised they made the week before.
TRX, last week promised to announce a big partnership. On January 10, 2018, they did announce a partnership with Baofeng Group, a Video Platform with 200 Million users in China. However, the price of the coin did not translate to a big buck as what everybody expected.
XVG, as I said will be there fight back. Over the week Verge team was busy twitting several good news and updates. They made partnership with Uquid, I don’t know exactly it is but it is a business partnership. They also twitted over the week that they reach 200k followers in twitter.
DGB, on the other hand announced in there twitter account that they had something with Apple last week. Lucky enough the day after they celebrated their 4th year in the space they got a good feedback with Apple.
Many of you probably mad at some point at me that you invested in these coins that I mention to watch for the week. I did not post or imply to invest in them. My intention is to watch then if the coins that I mentioned being true to what they promised to accomplished. However, if you are not looking for a 30 mins ROI, investing in them and holding them for a long run will be profitable. Why did I said that? The three coins, I mentions are doing their best to be relevant in space and accomplishing the things they promised to do.
My conclusion, since the space is pretty new, there is no concrete study we can hold on to be our reference. Moreover, executing what they promise to do is more than enough for me to hold on for long term.
dgb.jpgxvg.jpgtrx.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27