Sort:  

yeah man , i think it's gonna blow up , experts like @jerrybanfield have even predicted it to reach 100 by the end of this year.

I do not have enough Steem yet

How much steem do we need to be ridiculously rich and retire???

1 Million Steem Power.
1,000,000.000 SP

HTTPS://steemwhales.com
See for yourself!

If you do have that..am happy for you ;)

While I enjoy everyone's optimism that STEEM will shoot to the moon, my pessimism prevents me from thinking it will go to the moon. Realistically, I think it will go to $3.00 and then back down again. Just my opinion which is worth what you paid for it, $0.00. (Secret time: I will gladly shout out with glee if it does go to $22.)

Based on previous Steem Prices in Bitcoin, I have shown how Steemit is undervalued and should be at least $22-$36 Canadian. Especially when you consider that Authors have more than quadrupled and the number of accounts has more than doubled. The market cap has increased as well since last year. I was amazed at how much I was earning at just three dollar steem.

I thought, should I buy $100 BTC worth of Steem at 0.08? I didn't. And I should have. So consider that!

Yeah it will go up, but I just take a more cautious view of things. I'm still new to reading charts, and I sometimes have bad luck regarding altcoins. Great post as always!

If it drops below $1 again
I am going to go Steem Crazy!

Any dip is a buying oppurtunity!

very great

Wow, seems good news!

About time... but how's Steemit as a platform doing? Is there a link to platform statistics?

Thanks for sharing @darkflame, Steem go to moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70