Buying Iconomi ICN

in #altcoins7 years ago (edited)

Referring back to my own actual research about Bitcoin, I have decided to follow my own advice and acquire some ICN (using MyEtherWallet) which I discovered had made the second biggest gains this June-July.

https://steemit.com/altcoins/@darkflame/top-3-crytos-of-july-2017-so-far

I have been interested in Digital Assets for a long time.

"The digital assets are the foundation of the new economy. They represent stakes in services like prediction markets, micro-payments, smart contracts, remittance, games, distributed computing and others. The digital assets with the largest market capitalisation include Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monero, Dash, MaidSafeCoin, and of course ICONOMI."

ICONOMI is the first and currently the only platform where four generations of digital assets are available. Going beyond Bitcoin (first generation), alt-coins (second generation) and application tokens (third generation) - the Digital Assets Arrays™ (DAA) represent the fourth generation, one that combines the properties of all underlying digital assets.

https://www.iconomi.net/digital-assets

I have been lamenting over the fact I missed the chance to buy 1000 Steem for $149, that I had told everyone to do it yet I did not do it myself.

Regret is no way to live your life my friends. You eat this money, and even waste this amount money every day. Be smart and put money into Cryptocurrency now. Do not wait.

Disclaimer! Do not put any money into Crypto that you are not prepared to lose entirely.

Don't underestimate this Crypto stuff. I make it look all fun but we need to take it very very seriously as well.


1SAT

Sort:  

Thanks that was helpfull

@darkflame
Beautiful writeup!Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for the valuable information .please visit my blog too. Have a great day friend. Your company is valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38