I Ordered A Ledger Nano s Cryptocurrency Hardware Wallet | Safest Way To Store Bitcoin & More

in #altcoins7 years ago

I ordered a ledger nano s cryptocurrency hardware wallet. It's the safest way to store bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. A must have for everybody who wants to store their valuable coins the safest way possible. Only buy the hardware wallet straight from the manufacturer! Order the ledger nano s hardware wallet here : Ledger Nano s

The Ledger Nano S is a Bitcoin, Ethereum and Altcoins hardware wallet, based on robust safety features for storing cryptographic assets and securing digital payments. It connects to any computer (USB) and embeds a secure OLED display to double-check and confirm each transaction with a single tap on its side buttons.

Not only is the Ledger Nano S pretty cheap, it also supports the following cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum / Ethereum Classic, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Zcash, Stratis and soon monero. More cryptocurrencies will be added. This is an ideal wallet if you want to store multiple cryptocurrencies at one place. It's better to be safe than sorry!

The wait time is pretty long, about 2 months. In the meantime I will buy some more coins with my mining contract profits! Follow me on my cryptocurrency adventure:
My Cryptocurrency Adventure

Who am I? Besides mining with cryptocurrency mining contracts (check out my other videos) I am eager to learn more about the cryptocurrency world and I want to expand my horizon. I'm just an average guy who is very passionate about cryptocurrencies, looking for his redemption after missing the first stages of the bitcoin train years ago. Even though I knew bitcoin since the beginning, I did not make an effort to examine it or even buy some for a few bucks, it would have made me a millionaire. Needless to say, many years after the birth of bitcoin my cryptocurrency adventure is just beginning. I am far from an expert, but I’m hoping to be one some day.
I made the decision to spend some of my monthly mining contract earnings in buying cryptocurrencies. I’m really curious if I will be able to double my investment and maybe more. I will share my experiences with you. If I can do it, you can do it, and chances are you can do it better. Press the like-button if you want to encourage me on my mining adventures! Do you have some good advice to share? Comment below. Subscribe for more!

If you like the video, please upvote and follow the crypto mining steemit channel!
Click here to subscribe to the crypto mining youtube channel:
Subscribe

You too can start mining your own cryptocurrencies from as little as $25 up to $500 ↪ Dragonmine

More information about lifestyle galaxy mining and the value club:

  1. Video 1
  2. Video 2
  3. Video 3
  4. Video 4

Compensation plan (Value club):
Compensation plan

↪ All Playlists:
Galaxy Mine
What Is Bitcoin
Monthly Bitcoin Mining Profits
Monthly Crypto Mining Profits
My Cryptocurrency Adventure
Bitcoin And Crypto Mining
Value Club Member Content
How To Make Money Playing Games
How To Make Money With Esports

*For the people who get the "Coming soon" screen: try visiting the site with your phone or another computer to check if that works. Either your country isn't opened yet or the problem is ipv6 related. Go to network center - adapter settings - right mouse click to wireless or LAN-link connection - features - turn off ipv6 and make sure ipv4 is on.
More information about lifestyle galaxy mining and the value club:
Video 1
Video 2
Video 3
Video 4

#altcoins #bitcoin #ethereum #cryptocurrency #crypto

Sort:  

What do you know! I ordered a ledger nano-s as well some 2 days ago.

As did many, the waiting time is pretty long! Can't wait

I saw your video this morning on youtube, i will be buying one, thnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50