Comment Your Favorite AltssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #altcoins5 years ago

Today I thought I would give you all a list of the crypto currencies that I have big expectations for. Share some of your favorites in the comments!

Commerce Currencies 

XRP 

Fast and low-cost fees, backed by a growing number of banking institutions.

XLM

Fast transactions and low-cost fees.

Blockchain Economies

EOS

Centralized blockchain for DAPPs and smart economies.

ETH

Decentralized blockain for DAPPs and smart economies.

Store of Value

BTC

Digital gold.

VR 

MANA

The anarcho-capitalist blockchain equivalent of the matrix.

Social Media

STEEM and SBD

Decentralized and uncensored social media platform that pays out content curators with Smart Media Tokens (SMDs).

Sort:  

Needless to say STEEM will be on my list. Besides that, ETH will keep growing organically through the DeFi movement. In terms of exchange coins, I think KCS is an overlooked pick when compared with BNB. My moonshot picks are LOOM, ENG, EDGE (formerly DADI) and TRTL

Interesting... what is your case for LOOM?

Well, they initially started out as a L2 solution for ethereum scalability got games. Over time, the project has evolved to become a cross-chain interoperability platform. In a recent announcement, they are also focusing on DeFi. Sounds exciting

Would they have compatibility with Decentraland? It's Ethereum-based.

Compatible in what way? If you are referring to atomic token swaps then I think they are not in that line of business. But if you are asking if decentraland can make use of Loom platform for their transactions, then I think that's a yes :)

My Favorite Altcoins is #stratis & #Beaxy for sure. After that ADA.

I would love to hear why!

Hello dear friend @cryptomeeks.

I must confess that my crypto portfolio is currently limited to Steem. Since I met Steemit this became my favorite alt.

I am very concerned about the way in which the price has dropped but with the launch of HF21 many expectations were created.

I particularly appreciate the value that steem-engine has brought with the emerging tribes and I believe that this will be a positive factor that will help the 0.2 usd barrier be overcome this year.

It's been two weeks since Fork. We must be patient.

All best, Piotr.

Hey Piotr,

I'm sending you an email, reply back when you can! thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17