You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoins: Finding Value In A Sea Of Shitcoins

in #altcoins7 years ago

Finally another person that goes against this FOMO crazyness, I will follow you as I think we have a really similar mindset.

Regarding StorJ, what is the difference with BURST? They seems quite similar...

Sort:  

I'm not a "down to ride" StorJ guy at this point, more just saying it was one of the very few non-scam ICOs that I felt would make an instant profit and possibly have long term success. I have read only briefly about BURST, and agree it seems quite similar. I only included StorJ in the discussion because of my personal experience of both meeting the principals a long time ago & buying the token recently.

Good to know it is a solid project as well.... as there are many competitors in the traditional cloud space, maybe the market is big enough for both of the :)

What type of token would you create if you could create any token to solves a problem or serve a community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44