It "Steems" the Crypto Market Has Crashed...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #altcoins7 years ago


Don't drown in fear!

It Steems that the market made a Shift, and prices have crashed.

If you didn’t Dash for the door and sell, then you are like me and going to ride the Waves. This is a risky Game, where anything is possible. But I believe the market will come Round, and crypto currencies will make a huge Ripple in the world of investing. And when prices shoot to the Moon and crypto goes mainstream, we will say to those who didn’t buy in cheap, Doge you wish you would have listened?

That's all I've got!

I know a lot of us don't like Ripple, but it fit into my post quite well, so I used it!

Enjoy your weekend!

ID Photo (1).JPG

Sort:  

Good Game. We are on the Verge of a NewMarketEconomy.

The puns are Nxt level yo.

Dang I thought about using NXT in there somewhere! Nice one!

LOL Good read!

SIA told ya!

They will bounce back. Buyers market is my guess.

Buyers' market for sure!

I like this crypto writing. Very creative

Thank you! I had fun with it.

Your welcome! Sent you a follow

I appreciate that! I return a follow.

awesome :) thank you

Great post!! :) thanks for sharing! upvoted & followed! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36