Top 5 + 5 Coins to Invest if you're a risk taker

in #altcoins7 years ago

I don't trade. I don't take risks and I'm no advisor

But I love blockchains and the technology and I'd like to share my expertise from what I've been deeply studying for a few years now.

Here's the top 5 coins I'm counting in:

1 - STEEM

Reason: If you can't see the reasons why Steem is bigger than all other Social Media so far, you probably won't be even reading this post

2 - deCRED

Reason: Decred is a great asset because it is built to be democratic with a hybrid consensus system built in. It is designed to have debates always solved by the majority.

3 - GNOSIS

Reason: It is wide spreaden. GNOSIS will be able to act on every market, including altcoins itself providing extra level of predictions and certainty

4 - GOLEM

Reason: Anyone could use a supercomputer, right? Think of the obvious oportunities. Also think of new, interesting ways you could explore it. Even mining, perhaps.

5 - PIVX

This DASH fork claims, and shows how, it can be better than DASH. I don't really agree but many do and it hasn't yet risen on this current altcoin bubble.

And here's 5+ I believe will surge or keep rising

6 - GOLOS

GOLOS will rise because Steem will rise and it is a Steem sidechain. Period. Also, they did not peg to dollars, they did it to gold.

7 - ZEC

ZCash has structure. Very good and well designed infrastructure. That is the reason it will keep rising. It has privacy with zk-snark and potential.

8 - BitConnect

BitConnect uses the concept of lending with a blockchain. So it is a scam that works. Really, believe me. Try starting a community with some influential seeds and you will get money. A lot of it.

9 - Pluton

Pluton thinks like BitConnect. It will take advantage of the friction going in and out of Bitcoin and will reward users based on that.

10 - Unobtainium

The name is interesting. Also it does what the names implies: it specifies an almost impossible to obtain asset. The supply is extremely low, 0 premining and veeeeery hard to mine. Yes, it is cool. I bet you know no one who has it.

Cheers, let me know what you guys think. Don't forget to UPVOTE or RESTEEMit.


EDUARDO CAPANEMA
@bitworkers

Sort:  

Buying Steem isn't a risk! ;-)

I agree. Selling is! :D lol
Cheers,
@bitworkers

Interesting discussion. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. It's surprising how much uneducated investors the crypto space has. You still see people invest in this shady and scammy coins. I was researching a way to do better investment analysis on the current cryptos. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com The site is my go to place for crypto investment analaysis and indepth coin research. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Decred#analysis To see the: Decred Research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47