Altcoins wil move down hard be carefull from alts bitcoin

in #altcoins7 years ago

Altcoins wil go down i predict how closer we get to b2x hardfork how more alts will fall down 8 days left for the hardfork.

Sort:  

Thanks for this warning...We should be careful..

Hi @bitcoincompany, its good news or bad for people Who have bitcoin. Thanks from me @maulida

good for bitcoin its good to buy bitcoin now and hold after the hardfork get steem:D

Yaah, many thanks. I really miss you. You have not visit me for long time

hey maulida i was away a bit:d but now i am active again

I was also waiting for your visit to my posts :(

dear bro you havent resteemed any of my posts and did not upvote my posts my upvote is worth a lot if you do more resteem and upvote i wil upvote for sure

1 upvote of mine is 40x more worth then yours so i hope you understand you have to resteem and upvote me alot so i do the same back

Yaah I know my friend.. Keep it up and always steem on. @bitcoincompany

Yeah it happend before. We will see if it will increase or not after Hardfork finishs.

b2x can be worth a lott

The alt = pot coin ?

Please use the % domination in coinmarketcap!

i just gave a example......

thanks for the info :)

Thank you for share this important information..
to cautious us about what is to happen.

I will appreciate when you get here to visit my post

Regards
@davidad

Re-Steemed

Well done @bitcoincompany for this usefulness info..

Re-Steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72