Bancor a very interesting take on token exchange - BTC - BNT Buy opportunity

in #altcoins7 years ago

I like the idea of "creating relationships" between crypto-currenices to be freely exchanged. And although I don't understand the algorythym per se, the equation used incorporating the constant reserve ratio does "ensure reserves are never drained out" Link to full video below

I just picked some up at 129000 satoshi

Your call on the buy Frothers, it's a new find for me. Love to hear your thoughts.

Stay stoked,

Fish @beachbuminvestor

Sort:  

I really like the idea behind it but i think it will be cheaper in some weeks.
I wait for an better time too buy.

Legend, thanks for evening out the deabte! Followed for more of your views.

Yeah, I also think it will go below 0.001 BTC again. It might be better to buy at that point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81