Which cryptocurrency to invest in

in #altcoins7 years ago

So there are hundreds of altcoins (bitcoin alternatives) but the best one to invest in in my opinion and other peoples opinions is antshare which could go up to 4 digits the second best would be iconomi or LBRY which will go upto 3 digits but keep in mind these will reach those prices in one or two years

Sort:  

I really dig the concept of LBRY, but it will have lots of competition. I am inspired by the Humaniq project, as well. The HMQ project will reach billions of people, potentially. Its humanitarian and social justice purpose is honorable--bringing banking to the unbanked could shift the distribution of wealth to a more equitable state. Antshares I heard is staged to be the ETH of the East. I watched it rise the last week or so, but did not jump on it. Same with Cloak. I don't know why...I wasn't compelled to invest there. I also like the UBIQ platform. I have some in Golem and MaidSafe, but both of those projects seem like major long shots. Again, I am inspired by the vision and mission of these projects. And it just so happens that I am attracted to projects being built on the Ethereum blockchain. Good luck! And remember to reflect on your core values related to these projects. :o)

BAT is also really good

These coins are so cheap and will rise to 4 and 3 digits BAT is also an alternative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71