You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detailed Crypto News- No ban in Singapore, Coinbase Segwit implementation, Women empowerment coin(lol), Reason BTC to 100k,SEC & CFTC bullish on Crypto,Clearcoin, Tron, Stellar updates

in #altcoinbuzz6 years ago

Hey Altcoinbuzz, I agree with the other comments….its great having you here on Steemit. Another usefull, upto date video. Great to here that Singapore has of positive view on crypto the more exmaples of this kind of attitude the better, especially now. The US for example in the regulation meeting has suggested that it does not want to stifle the possible positive aspects of blockchain but are going to, at some time in the future, come down on dodgy ICO (which in my opinion can only be a good thing in the long run). Segwit on coinbase can indeed only be a good thing as it was getting a bit crazy with completion tines but more importantly if it reduces friction and more people use it as an on ramp then all the better. I have no idea what the price of BTC will be at the end of the year but I sure hope it sa heap more than it is today……cos I am getting as much as I can!…. I am a Stellar holder, though with everything that has been going on I have not checked in with them lately so thanks for the heads up. Keep up the great job that you are doing, cheers J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88