You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do on a RED day like today? Research with Jeff on the CoinCheckUp.com site

in #altcoinbuzz7 years ago (edited)

Thanks Jeff & Team!! Thanks for posting to Steemit too! My fam has jumped on board with Steemit for the past month and have been loving it. I like Coincheckup. I like the simple description about the coin.. maybe other sites have that but I found it on this one that made it quick to dig through some coins for their basic concept real quick. Anyhow you da man!!! Thanks for all you do and keep it! Oh wait.. Jeff said it was his crypto mentor running these posts on Steemit.. I forgot the name though.. But thank you too!

Sort:  

Appreciate that dj, very kind of you. -matt

Matt!! That's right! (you probably knew that) That was funny what Jeff said about you telling him to buy even more Bitcoin in the past... but y'all should be doin alright now hahah. ;-) You guys really are the best out there. You are the first ones I recommend to people coming on board and they all come back to thank me. Thank you guys for leading us and keeping us informed as much as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56