You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dip Dip Dip da dip dip Da dip...Jeff talks about dips and Lambos?

in #altcoinbuzz7 years ago (edited)

Great video but I have to disagree with you on the Trevon James situation. If you promote something knowing it is most likely a ponzi scheme, you should feel bad. At least apologise. Sure he didn't force anyone to invest but he kept promoting it even after the cease and desist. He's an opportunistic con man and you shouldn't defend him. On the other hand you are right that no one should blame youtubers for their investment decisions because we're all grown ups. Anyway keep up the great content Jeff ! Altcoin army for the win.

Sort:  

spot on and the guy is still promoting it

I don't understand why people are still buying BCC coins now that the site is down. It makes no sense. I saw some suckers saying "buy the BCC dip it will rise again" I'm like wtf.... This crypto space never stops surprising me. Anyway, I'm happy this whole scheme is over so we can get people onto the real game changing tech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36