You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who says it's not easy being green? Jeff likes the sea of green!

in #altcoinbuzz6 years ago

It’s about time isn’t it!? Might be moving towards a nice bull run! At least we’re due for one. This’ll be interesting to watch over the next few days. Good to see Steem moving up the list for market capitalization too. I checked earlier and it was at #25 which could be in part because of the Weiss Ratings but either way... not complaining. 😊👍🏻

Sort:  

I was kind of hoping the market would stay down for a while so I could buy more cryptos next payday. But its still great to see that sea of green

always a good time to cost average into good projects

Ye I'm excited for this growth and can't wait for what 2018 brings to us. Are there any coins in particular you have high hopes for or is heavy on. Personally I'm HODLING Litecoin, Vertcoin, Ripple

I'm big on several and loaded up on a few while we were on that long dip. Some that I would say I'm especially hopeful for are NEO, Steem, Ripple, Voise, and Verge... just to name a few.

Weiss Ratings clearly influenced Steem to move up and although I like the fact Steem is climbing, it worries me to see an out of nowhere report having such an effect... I wonder what would happen if they scored another coin with B or A.

It's so easy for someone with some money or popularity to gain power in this market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27