You asked for it, Jeff delivers! His convo about TelCoin Mobile Crypto

in #altcoinbuzz7 years ago (edited)

Telcoin Mobile Cryptocurrency Seeks Financial Inclusion For Unbanked
After having Tweeting out my recent buys on this dip, you guys asked me to make a video on Telcoin. I like Telcoin and its core mission of bringing financial inclusion to the unbanked masses of many developing countries. As they point out, for many it is easier to get access to a cell phone than it is to get a bank account, meaning many people are left out of the global commerce. This means talented people who could make an impact with innovation are unable to reach their potential. Telcoin has an interesting approach to solve this,

Visit our website: http://www.altcoinbuzz.io AND THE NEW AltcoinBuzz Podcast http://altcoinbuzz.io/altcoin-buzz-podcast-ep1/

Sort:  

Just wanted to say thank you to the entire altcoinbuzz team for all your HODLING advice and reviews of many ICOS. I've been here since the team had only around 9000 subscribers and it is now well over 100k. Keep up the good work guys and looking forward to growing the ALTCOIN ARMY!

Sounds like a really good coin. Too bad I'm hodling tight to my current portfolio... Appreciate the info Jeff!!

great educational video jeff. going to be looking into getting some. nice price to. glad to finally be on this platform too lol

Hey Jeff and the Alt Coin Buzz Team.
This is another great video. I've entered into a lot of positions that you guys have done videos on recently. After doing my own research and AltcoinBuzz echoing my thoughts I took out positions on a few coins on the recent dip. Such as Ethos, ETN, LTC, Steem, QSP and a hand full more. I just wished I had as much money as you can guys pump out videos so I could enter more positions. lol.
Keep up the great work., and I hope the FUD clears soon.

Jeff do you like ETH ad a store of value?

Keep up the good work :D

I'm waiting for the massive dump of competition coins before I buy more TEL. Love your work Jeff!

I would also like to mention that I invested into it.

This looks like an interessting project. Think i will get into it. Love your Videos guys. Not missn one of em :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65