Sort:  

Absolutely agree with everything you said on video; thank you for expecting others in crypto community to grow up and have some common sense with their investment choices. You and the entire altcoin buzz team provide so much insight to the crypto market and I am grateful for the info you share with all of us.

That's why you should start looking more to your Steemit account and discuss some topics here.

The audience is much more mature, the comments are richer in content, there's much less spam and you can actually support the members that help you building knowledge.

I mean, just look at your original Electroneum post on Steemit. No garbage.

Keep up the good work @altcoinbuzz

Great post Jeff. These kids need to go back to centralization and stop crying if they want to stay. The #FUD puts the immature people in a frenzy. I wish common sense will become common again lol. I appreciate your mentality and the way you go about it. Some people think everything will be just handed to them but in reality you have to work hard and have drive to succeed in life. Nobody gets a Lambo for free. The guys that made big money last year were in the game for more than a month. There's no such thing as easy money.
Thanks Jeff for keeping it real and telling people the truth, even tho some can't handle it. Keep up the great work and news @altcoinbuzz team

Jeff makes me laugh, cause he always wonders why people down vote. I always want to say welcome to the internet haha. Good or bad if someone comments you're doing something good.

I always respect your opinion because you are so humble. You even admit when you made bad buys like with TRX. I haven’t sold and ICO ETN but I am glad I have someone of your caliber voicing my concerns at al level that the devs can here it. Love the channels especially the vids you post.

Jeff you are on Steem??? Wow this is probably the only time that I will ever have a higher reputation than you. Keep up the good work.

How are you making money from posting, I posted over 40 things and nothing

Jeff, you remind me of my leader (I had been in a Day Trading Room for over two years) who constantly mentored us and sometimes was harsh but everything was to make us smarter, patient and more careful. Some people don't understand the work you are doing. They want to get rich fast, they always complain, they are impatient and that's why they lose money. There is, certainly, a lot of people who appreciate your hard work and the team work so keep doing the great job.

While I can definitely agree and share your views on this matter Jeff, I would have to speak for probably a lot of the younger kid viewers on here when i say this is not an age issue but a maturity issue. I'm sure there are plenty of kids on this channel that complain just as I am certain there are just as much of the older generations on here who are just as bad. Age does not define maturity or mind state. While there are plenty of millenials on here mature past their age, there are also many non millenials on here mature below their age. You can't categorize people just based off age alone.
Thanks for the read.

Jeff is 100 with his opinion and will speak his mind, he is the most realest of all advice givers. hodl folks hodl dont attack jeff because your coin is doing bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61