The AltCoin Buzz Team is honored to join STEEMIT!

in #altcoinbuzz6 years ago

What an amazing community of like-minded crypto enthusiasts​! We are here to serve and encourage you through the various AltCoin Buzz media channels. Please check our latest video from Jeff that explains what we are all about.

Sort:  

Thanks for promoting steemit on your youtube channel

thanks peaceandlove!

Requesting u to promote my stuff @peaceandlove

Hello @peaceandlove
I know you are very busy with personal activities, I will love you to see a steemit promotion here;
Announcing the Steem Power ' Breakfast Awareness' Campaign at Rivers State University Of Science and Technology

Thank you sir

Good day sir, please I'm new on steemit and it would be an honour If I have ur support, am really persuaded to bring more people in my school on this platform, all I need sir is your upvotes thanks,.

Hi @peaceandlove please upvote my post . I am not good at any work please help me to do good. Thanks

Glad to see you all on Steem. I've been following you all on Youtube for a while now and I have made a nice amount of profit thanks to your team. :)

thanks taxkellerman!

AltcoinBuzz is always on point with crypto happenings. Thank you!

@altcoinbuzz, hey jeff or steve, was wondering if you think Litecoin has the potential to surpass Ripple and hold the #3 spot since I believe it deserves it?

anything is possible Jordan, check our Ripple and LTC reviews on the YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGyqEtcGQQtXyUwvcy7Gmyg?sub_confirmation=1

Ye I watched all the videos, thank you to the team and you for all the education. Been with the channel during the days of 9k subscribers!

thank you , your posts are useful

appreciate that cooldeals

Love your YouTube videos! Welcome :)

you rock thanks!

Thank for the great info

Great to see you here Jeff, now we just have to market your steemit page 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

thanks stackin, how to? please help!

It will take some time guys, there are lots of dolphins and whales on the platform but just keep doing what you guys are doing, they will eventually will stop by.

Took me a while to build a 7000+ following here, you guys can follow me back if you want lol

Also check out https://d.tube ... it's build on the steem blockchain also. So when you post a video there, it will be published here too.

great encouragement​...the team is working on Dtube as we speak

Ahhhh everything is complete now :) Welcome to Steemit guys! Can't wait to watch you crush it on here.

thanks Jongoison!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85