Jeff reviews the Top AltCoinArmy picks for the last week of JanuarysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #altcoinbuzz6 years ago

In this video we talk about some of the Top Altcoin Army picks for the 4th week of January 2018. These are your picks, with mine coming soon in a video soon. The picks are Telcon TEL, Vibe Hub VIBE, Car Vertical CV, IOSToken IOST. Thank you to everyone who voted and participated in the discussions. By the way the top Altcoin of the week was Telcoin.

Visit our website: http://www.altcoinbuzz.io

Sort:  

IOST is at a good price. I have been day trading it and I cant conplain about it.

VIBE oh VIBE

Just bought Telcon TEL a couple of days ago when I saw it on another @altcoinbuzz video. I like it for a long term hodl. Who knows what the price will be next year but I bet its worth more than 50 SATS. ;)

thanks jeff. i will be taken out a position in telcoin. looks like a great project

With all these wonderful coins I feel like a kid in a candy store!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45