Jeff reports the Cryptocurrency Green Sea Early Monday Morning - Will it Hold?

in #altcoinbuzz7 years ago

Good news to report to you all we have a cryptocurrency Green Sea to report early Monday morning. Will it Hold? Well, that's​ yet to be seen but Bitcoin and the Altcoins are looking like they are green and friendly so far to start the week. Enough to smile.

Visit our website: http://www.altcoinbuzz.io
Best Hardware Wallet We Use - http://bit.ly/AltcoinBuzzWallet

Sort:  

Good Post! I agree! The Bitcoins and Altcoins are looking friendly to start off the week. I just hope it will hold but I’m very optimistic! In addition, I took a stronger position on Binance coin within the last 3 days. They have not only gained my trust because of the exchange being down, but I appreciate the transparency through it all! Keep up the good videos! @altcoinbuzz

Hey Jeff,

Would you like this Steemit Handle?
-I did not take offense to the hateful message you tweeted about me.
-I am trying to help the community.
-You can take ownership of this account if you so choose.

Let me know.

It was the NEO giveaway promo that you posted on our videos- AltCoinBuzz DOES NOT do those. Jeff says, "no worries" and will contact you, thanks for understanding and being a part of the community. We are very sensitive​ to the investment health of the @altcoinbuzzarmy!

Understood, and just to clarify,

I was making the Altcoinarmy aware that if they had NEO within their NEON wallets by March 1st, then they would be receiving Free Tokens from NEO. (My Source (NEO's Website) was provided))

*** I have never once asked for Donations or provided any Addresses for Donations. ***

I am just trying to help, my apologies if it was seen as something other than that.

Thank you for your understanding, like I said, I am more than willing to do what I can to help your Team & the Community.

that's awesome thanks!

Email @ [email protected]

-Please tell me which email I should be expecting a response from as to not give out information to a false source.

Thank you.

I kinda think its a bit to early to be counting the chickens before the eggs hatch. Seems like they may still be a few more cracked eggs . After that massive dump we just had it wouldnt surprise me if it stayed down for a little while . This would be best for the market. It cant steadily go up and up.

anything is possible!

Looks like it was possible so far for up a little then back down. You thinking if its goin to go significantly up this year its going to be around july and august ?

Tell me about it with crypto . I was watching a video the other day where the graph looked like a hammer said this is an indication for the bulls . I dont yet understand all these graphs and all. (Yet) But I would much rather see it go up than down . But if it does i will keep to the hold strategy . I m into it long term if i didn't believe in it i think i would still get into it short term just for the drastic mood swings the market has There is money to be made in it.
Looking at GDAX now . They sure are a lot of green candles . Lets hope it can be sustained and not suddenly seen a Big red one .

Don't worry about the candles @nokiasixteth!!!! Check this out for long-term approach

I hope they stay and go up more

a little positivity goes a long way!

too ready for this market to start its rise again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46