Jeff is STEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEMED..IT must be watched!

in #altcoinbuzz6 years ago

Hey guys, I am making this video about Steemit the platform, as I have been gradually learning about Steem.it for several months now. The more I think about it, the more I believe in the direction they are taking it. For once we have a social media platform offering to pay us for participating instead of asking us to upload our data for free. Even if you don't like the investment opportunity with Steemit take a look at the model they have put in place and share your thoughts.

Visit our website: http://www.altcoinbuzz.io

Sort:  

The @altcoinbuzzarmy is here! BOOM! I'll be sure to make a post about you guys in a few days to all my followers :)

thank you so much!

Im watching the video right now! Would mean so much if you guys could follow me and read my content. You guys are amazing and my inspiration! Keep up the amazing work :) ALTCOIN ARMY!!!!

Great video, thanks. I also believe in the future of Steemit. Facebook will go like MySpace & others before.

You guys are awesome! I follow your YouTube videos everyday and have been such a huge help. I've only gotten into crypto last September and all your videos are very helpful.

Steem on!

love steemit, You should transfer your steem to your wallet for more voting power. upvote the army.

I think I need to do that, thanks. I'm learning the ropes.

will do good call!

welcome to steemit altcoinbuzz I watch your youtube videos already! cheers :)

I follow you on youtube :)

if you get a chance take a look at ALQO

Signup with Steemit after watching the video, this is an awesome platform without a doubt. Keep the great contents coming, really appreciate your @altcoinbuzz works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29