Sort:  

I think we've hit the bottom Jeff, what do you think ? Resteemed!

Jeff you are one of the TOP 3 crypto mentors!!!thanks for sharing your knowlodgeAnthony-Hopkins-Thank-You.gif
Thank you for reading and for commenting!
Please share, upvote and let me know your thoughts!
Follow me on:
Steemit: @pg-live-pt
Tweeter: https://twitter.com/PG_live_PT
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pedro__gregorio/?hl=en

PG

Hey, Jeff, thx for your reviews always usefull and clear! Have you made a video about Lykke (lkk) or i missed it? I'm using their exchange to convert fiat into crypto and back since september and really like them ;) Check it out

Jeff you are one of the best motivational speaker I have come across in crypto world your words are coming from heart your emotion shows that your not in this just for money, you are here to help us the average Joe you know.
I appreciate your efforts and work you do for us .

Thank you for all the content you put out. I'm just starting in crypto and your advice has been very valuable to me.

I speak whale, like Dory. So not really. Will stick to playing lost little Nemo in the ocean of crypto

i think big institutional investor coming, and plus once robinhood start trading crypto boom!

Always valuable, Jeff! Thanks for the share man!

Jeff, you have to call your morning segment the "Morning Buzz" You'd be a lot cooler if you did...

you could go one step further and do an "Afternoon Buzz".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55