Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Market and Stock Market Red Sea - Q1 Financially is a Bear by Jeff

in #altcoinbuzz7 years ago

Q1 is off to a bearish start in finance in both stocks and cryptocurrency markets. Will certainly be interesting to see what can happen from here as the markets experience what we like to call a Red Sea. When will the flooding stop?

Visit our website: http://www.altcoinbuzz.io

Sort:  

Why didn't you upvote, also thanks jeff

@barne734 i hit up but it didn't go threw, Thanks for reminding me tho, it gave me a chance to double look my post it was all messed up and upvote the post!

Good Job mate upvoted your post

@barne Nice to see your support for the community and Altcoin Buzz itself!

yeah man shoot let me up vote you

You all on the AltcoinBuzz Army are impressive!!!!

Can't wait for this to finish bottoming out. Scoop up as much as you can.

Pretty informative. It's interesting that we are all used to just endless contribution but steemit incentivizes less content that is more impactful.

Spamming degrades your value, but not posting enough does so as well. Where the happy medium is, is hard to find. And it can kind of suck when you feel you have to balance interaction with your account value/ability but I guess the end-goal may be worth it (curated, paid-out content)

I don't know that balance either. The team does a lot so we post it, but not sure if it's helping or hurting!???

Thanks for building a great team. Learning over here

Might be a while for any of this to recover
time to start buying silver
its a sleeper

yep looksthat way, when she hits 5k, im going for it gonna grab at least 1 full

Dow Jones going down that effect overall market. Dollar value also going down Fed raise interest rate, tightened 2018 i think we will see massive correction on stock market maybe crash i dont know. i

ALOHA, I have a question,

  1. My wife owns a physical therapy business here in Hawaii, #MoonPhysicalTherapy and is getting ready to open a second location. At her businesses we are going to start accept "Bitcoin" as a payment option. Bitcoin or Alts, that why the"". I feel this will be great for the crypto community. This will show openness to crypt, in more than just tech sectors and will hopefully pave the way for others to take the leap. I know that there are not many opportunities at a physical therapy office to actually use it, there is a small amount of retail items for sale, but mainly co-payments that the patients are responsible for that their insurance doesn't cover. So, what payment system would you recommend? I know litecoin is releasing their new platform today or tomorrow, LitePay. I have heard of Coinify and a couple others. Do you have any knowledge into any systems and their performance thus far? I will do plenty of research on this, but am hoping to springboard off of our ARMY and get some advice. I could always just go wallet to wallet, but having a POS at the from desk would be so much more professional and bring it out of the dark web for so many uninformed people whom just don't know.
    What currency or currencies should we accept? up to me i would take almost any of the top 25 or so, but once again, This should be clean and simple. I will be doing some TV commercials promoting her new location, once her office is up and running, we will mention that we accept zxy insurance ,and now accepting Bitcoin. I'm sure this will get some attention and hype from the local media, and I'd imagine some of the crypto world reporters/blogers, wouldn't mind taking a vacation to find out more about the first business in Hawaii accepting Bitcoin....... I would encourage anybody that has or knows somebody that has a small business to seriously consider accepting crypto currency, and be a pioneer and help this become mainstream that much faster....... Any suggestions are welcome.
    Mahalo to the AltCoinBuzz team and our Army community.

Solid idea Gary, accept ANY crypto and convert it to the wallet of your choice using ShapeShift.

ALOHA, Jeff or whomever from the admin team, I have 2 questions, neither one of them has to do with the other so bear with my ADD.

  1. I know this sounds ridiculous but, how do we know when the bottom hits or is about to or even after it has? this is a silly question because if you really knew it you would have not made many of the comments in your last video (Jeff). however there are signs that give indications that the bottom is near, much like contractions. I was wise enough on the bull run to lean from others mistakes and not FOMO into the market on the way up, well mostly. But I did FOMO on the way down a couple of times, I thought i was being patient and waited like half a day when things were turning green, and bought in at that time, only to have the carpet ripped out from under my feet. I realized that i was FOMOing at the (what I thought was) the bottom. I didn't want to miss out on the best possible re-entry point and was afraid that i was going to miss it, well I sure didn't miss it. anyways then on Saturday there was a long sideways movement and green was all over the place, so i waited much longer this time. People were even making videos about when they jumped back in, hours earlier, so I thought I missed the bottom and was buying on the way back up, but I was ok with that until.......... yeppers more , much more blood baths were in my well everybody's future.......... so here we are today. I don't want any financial advice, just a little wisdom on what other people with more experience than myself have found to be some tale tell signs of "the bottom" either approaching, here, or we just bounced off of it.....

  2. I will ask this question in another post on here, so as to not clutter things up if i am to come back at some future time looking for information.....

Looking forward to seeing the bottom and swooping in for some AMAZING steals. its like we are getting a do-over.
Gary F,

Hey Gary, Matt here. Dollar-cost average into the core position that you would like to have for the next 5 years!

Thanks Matt,I started trickling in today, awesome advice!.... Great work you are doing here at AB. A big asset to the team! hope the group is welcoming. big ALOHA to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40