You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Altcoins that Could 2x in 30 Days! - Top 3 Altcoins - Which CryptoCurrency Should You Buy?

in #altcoin6 years ago

I think TRON has had so much hype that it killed it. The news that are coming out, they aren't impacting the price. They should chill with so much announcements until something BIG, but, that's my opinion. Let's hope I'm wrong though, I'm not heavily invested in TRX but I still don't want a loss so, HODL!

Sort:  

I agree with you! Tron does seem to have a lot of potential still though. We have the coin burn and mainnet still to occur which should raise the price up a bit. Holding TRX until then for sure.

Tron has had alot of backlash lately, Sun and his hyping have contributed alot to this. But remember Tron is in its very early stages, long way to go and a very bright future. HODL is the way to go with this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72