You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acid's Crypto Picks - Introduction

in #altcoin7 years ago (edited)

@cryptochannel, After reading your latest post on reviving this channel, instead of jumping on the wagon, I felt it would be cool to start from the begining.

@cryptochannel aka @acidyo, I am really amazed by the depth of knowledge that you have in cryptos. You witnessed when many crypto currencies took birth and your last 4 years story just blew me away.

I also know that one of the most knowledgeable guy in crypto is following a 8 day old newbie like me. I am humbled by your kindness and glad that I have your back when I need it in my crypto life.

I am happy to be just here.

Thanks again. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62