Are you a Trader or a Hodler? Which is best to you?

in #altcoin7 years ago

Are you a Trader or a Hodler? Which is best to you? I don't know which is best but I kinda like this guy and I'm a hodler!

In my opinion day trading is just too much work. I quit my job and fired my boss because I wanted to have more time to do the things I love. Not that I don't enjoy crypto, but well that's just my opinion. If you're on the fence, check out this guys point of view and then you make your decision.

Sort:  

I'm both. Risk management though - split your bags into 3s.

yeah that's playing it safe and fun at the same time...do you think you lose more in the long run? I mean you make a great percentage for the day trade but what about the long haul?

An interesting comment, but it is more profitable to start a new day every day ;)

You must have bank lol...I guess when you are starting off and you don't know much like me then it'll take some time before you have the courage to sell...I'm selling nothing unless my angels tell me to lol I'm a cryptocrazed hodler tho

If the current wiggles are a bitch you will pass a rapid rise ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44