What is the best altcoin to mine with NVIDIA Graphics card? Easy GUI mining?

in #altcoin7 years ago

manli_2.png

Hey guys, I have a decent computer.... and a fairly good Nvidia GPU so I was wondering if there are any cryptocurrency that have an easy GUI for mining?

I have used MInergate before but my computer almost literally implodes from all the Trojan.Gen2 viruses and things that pop up from even being on Minergate.

Can anyone recommend a coin with an easy to use interface for mining?

I've heard people say Sumokoin is a good one to mine right now, or Zencash...

I really appreciate any replies that would help with this question! (I'm well aware that I'm not John McAfee and I'm not going to be mining up 5 BTC a day with my average run-of-the-mill rig...)

giphy.gif
Thanks!

Sort:  

you short on cash?

nsfw

Obviously from the nature of this post I have never really mined anything aside from Minergate on a cellphone...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51