AltWatch #001 - Nexo & BiBox w/CONTEST!!!

in #altcoin6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180530-125345-01.jpeg
Opinions on a few alt coins, if anyone has any.. It's me! Sans much research,...

First up:
https://nexo.io
Screenshot_20180530-124552.jpg
At first i thought this was nexon game thing.. turns out its not. They do crypto loans, pretty cool system... decent gains on around 40% on BTC over the last 30 days..
Second up:
https://www.bibox.com
Screenshot_20180530-124821.jpg
Which I think is just an exchange.. but they say AI enchanted to make it more buzzwordy, im sure its just a few ifthenelse statements to get some attention,.. but hey, 83% gains on bitcoin in the last 30 days for a exchange isnt to shabby yea?

not 100% sure why they stood out to me, and I have 0 of either of these coins, just wanted to start a discussion on some new coins, figured I'd start with some bitcoin gainers over the last period randomly selected for visual appeal (cant be too random if im scanning a list visually),..

In Any event, please mention any coins you are intested in below, or let me know your opinions on these two!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oh yea!! One More thing, A CONTEST!!

I almost forgot,
IncinCommunityBot @cryptowithincin Offered up 2 months of their service free to a couple commenters here, so be sure to comment!
People that don't win, but decide to use the service, say 'sn0n sent ya' and be entered to win an additional month of the service free. Cool guy running it, not sure how he conned me into paying him some steem for his service, and then got me to promote it, but hey, here I am! LoL, gotta support the drive of others.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Delegated 200 SP to @steembasicincome recently, Not sure if i mentioned that anywhere else, anyone interested in more info on that check em out, its basically a upvote community, but with a nice cause behind it,... we'll see how the branding plays out, it still feels like a socialsecurity system to me, but good community of people,..

I'll also throw a SBI sponsor to a random commenter also, but it better be something good!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

On the chat front, been spending some time in Discord, chatting on @steembasicincome and @cryptowithincin

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you like this post, please support me with a trifecta!!!
Follow Upvote & ReSteem!
Please leave a comment below.
@blokz has a discord group: https://discord.gg/CgE3Sgr

http://blokz.io is an informational website only, a DIY self-help website with a focus on life management. Words, Pictures, Things & Such found there should be treated as entertainment and food for thought, I am NOT responsible for any decisions made by you or anyone else, your actions are your own.

Donations are always welcome, as they say in the open source world, I'd love a beer! With that said, these funds are for personal use, life and such, or new things (read:tech toys) for social media and entertainment, setting up and running servers, or otherwise working on blokz and life goals.
BITCOIN: 1B8HLsfsjiqnbsGdzCA96BCQxpVZxgLdpu

@sn0n

‎Robert Foraker
http://blokz.io/
‎#DriveIdeas2Creation

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by KiwiBot! KiwiBot is a recently started community project to support and help grow minnow bloggers creating great content. Upvotes are free, but any donation is accepted! You can also delegate Stream Power to the bot to get larger upvotes and earn rewards. To learn more about how you can support KiwiBot, you can find it's Discord linked below.



image.png


I believe this is random, so hit me up with that sbi share 👌

It may or may not have been random.

Weak

Random is random.. we'll see in 7 days!!

0 cent upvote? hmmmm,... I dunno man.. LoL

Better to come ;)

Very true ^>^ and thankful for the service nonetheless.

What do you think of MRK coin ?

I got over 3000 free for creating content for them before they launched. The coins I received were valued at well over $300 but has since lost 60 % of its peak value. I am kinda kicking myself in the ass for not selling and re-positioning.

Haven't heard of it. I'll peep it soon, in the meantime, @brainynetwork would probably do an analysis if you send him some love. He's picking up the slack there where I'm not knowledgeable enough to say anything other then buy in dips, sell when in the green, and it's all play money. Don't go balls deep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01