What If I Invested $100 dollars a year ago! Bitcoin , Ripple, Dash , Ethereum!

in #altcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello, guys this is my first video so I'm a little nervous. I will be trying to upload a video every week with different topics, Tips, and thought on Alt-coins. Today i tried to do a small comparison of the price from 2016 to 2017. I used $100 usd as an example of growth ! As seen on the video we see that we could have made alot of money! Please Follow and comment below with questions and critique!

If you see the full video you will see i only covered 4 coins since i had limited time on the screenshot app. Im a broke college student so bare with me if my first videos are like that. Upvote and contribute to a paid membership so i can do better vids :S

你好,这是我的第一个视频,所以我有点紧张。我将每周尝试上传一个视频,不同的主题,提示和对Alt硬币的想法。今天我试着做一个比较从2016年到2017年的价格的一个小的比较。我用$ 100美元作为增长的例子!在视频中看到,我们看到我们可以赚到很多钱!请关注和评论以下与问题和批评!

如果你看到完整的视频,你会看到我只覆盖4个硬币,因为我有限的时间在截图应用程序。如果我的第一个视频是这样的,我打破了大学生如此光明。 Upvote和贡献一个付费会员,所以我可以做更好的视频:S

Sort:  

Damn! I hope you can make the same kind of video in 1 year from now, with the same results! ;-)

It's a great video, Thank you for inspiring me.

Congratulations @sdilan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

Post has been updated with
#cn translated text! Thank you!

Thanks for your understanding!
Lets make cn tag great again!

Great! I will invest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29