3 days to Byteball!

in #altcoin7 years ago

Three day countdown to the Byteball distribution. Honestly, I have no idea what it is, but since all you have to do to get it is link Bitcoin, I've been moving everything into Bitcoin for the past two weeks, which actually made me some money since I only bought it below $1k.

Again, I don't understand what a DAG is or why it is in the same universe as blockchains, but free, so... free. As soon as the distribution is over, I think I'll pick up some Steem! Anytime its below 15 cents, seems like a good buy. I'm just always scared because I know I need to get the powered stuff and I can't sell it if I want to, but honestly, its for my own good to force me to hold and not play the markets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41