Current portfolio value 75.24 USD

in #altcoin6 years ago

Hi friends,

I'm trying to understand what's going on in the markets.

I've been trying to learn how to do small trading and specially holding few tokens I believe will grow (eventually).

CoingAmountUSD worth
XLM12545.61
SC100021.96
DOGE15399.66

XLM


I believe this token will recover pretty soon. It has solid base and backers so I see no reason why it should not increase in value over time.
Selection_001.png

SC


Personally I like this project concept and I believe it will be a very good alternative to cloud storage to a blockchain decentralize token storage
Selection_002.png

DOGE
I recently heard of a possible fork. I'm to get some tokens for the hype and free coins it might generate. Not sure if its a real thing that will be executed.
Selection_003.png

In the beginning of the year and last December all altcoins were going to the moon. It seems like correction time at the moment. I'm not sure what will happen but I'm also happy to say that I invested few bucks buying STEEM and powering up. I believe in STEEM long term growth.

Sort:  

Which exchange do you hold your assets and execute trades on?

I'm using bittrex at the moment. I also use cryptotrax app for looking at daily moves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28