CASH IN on altcoins!!! debit cards...ATM finder...and start spending !!!!

in #altcoin7 years ago

And they said it wasn't "REAL CURRENCY" HA HA HAAAAAA!

New to me, but might be old to you! I thought I should share these links of references to places where you can access altcoins and get a debit card. I don't have any personal recommendation on which is a good debit card or even which ATM's to go to, yet...BUT having this information is definitely useful. Now I can actually understand how altcoin is not just a commodity but an actual fiat to convert into spendable dollars!

Bitcoin ATMS United States
Bitcoin debit cards

bitcoin Atms.png

Sort:  

This ATM thing is just another sign that mass adoption is right around the corner. Love it.

I know right, and for everyone else not getting on the wagon I feel sorry for them .

LOL there is a bitcoin ATM 3 blocks from my home in NY and the airport now have them.

NIce!!! I found there is one about a mile away from where I live in CA . I'm glad you liked the post.

Congratulations @pancheta13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59