WHAT IS MEANNG OF WORD - "FUD"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #altcoin6 years ago (edited)

Many of you where commenting under my videos and asking me what I mean when I say FUD and wanted me to explain what is the real meaning of word FUD

SO HERE IT IS:

FUD meaning is (Fear Uncertainty & Doubt) This shortcut is used in many industries like (Marketing, Radio, Politics, Sales, Public Relations etc) and in general it describes disinformation strategy used in any of mentioned sectors.

Hope you found this little bit of information useful - if any oter questions just let me know in comments, so as I upvote anyone who is following me upvotes me and comments on my posts.

Sort:  

Fear - Being fed negative information causing the investor become afraid it's going to fail

Uncertainty - Suggesting ideas that make the investor question their investment.

Doubt - planting seeds of doubt into the investor's mind, causing the investor to sell.

@ironshield

Well explained - thanks for info.

Hey guys, if you are following me - please let me know in comments and I will follow you back.
Thanks,
@martins-hacks

you are awesome and make great videos. I have been following since youtube and you are at a great start here on DTube. cant wait to see what the future holds for you and US as followers.

Thanks man - looks like my steempower is going down :)

I upvote, follow, and resteem.
Keep the good info coming

THANKS MAN - I JUST SENT YOU O.5 STEEM DOLLARS - CHECK YOUR WALLET - GOOD LUCK :)

Yes, I follow you.

Nice post!
Keep them coming :)

I will - thanks :)

I follow and resteem all of your posts.
I wish people would stop the FUD on trx so it will take off to the moon

THANKS MAN - I JUST SENT YOU O.5 STEEM DOLLARS - CHECK YOUR WALLET - GOOD LUCK :)

This post has received a 11.49% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

This post has received a 2.65% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @martins-hacks. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Thanks fro the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47